Welcome to Weymouth Drama Club!

Coming soon:


by Barney Norris

“It would be difficult to find fault with Visitors. It is beautifully written,
well observed, objective yet sympathetic.”
Stage Talk

Warehouse 27th -29th August 2015

Find out more

Tickets available soon

Letter to the Friends of Weymouth Drama Club

Please click here to view letter